toys

Amazon Lightning Deals {TOYS} 11/6/14

by Ann-Marie on November 6, 2014

This post may contain affiliate links. By using these links you support my site – thank you! See my disclosure policy here.

Mega Bloks Barbie Beach HouseYou’re very familiar by now with Amazon Gold Box Lightning Deals, and as we’re gearing up for Christmas I’m working with awesome bloggers like The Budget Bandit to bring you advance notice of when you can get the best prices on gifts for your whole family!

New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals. Learn more about why Prime might be ‘worth it’.

Here are today’s Lightning Deals for Toys:

Mega Bloks Halo UNSC Mantis, Model 97115, 443 Piece, Starts at 8:00 AM CST/6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks Halo UNSC Pelican Gunship,Starts at 8:00 AM CST/6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks Ride On Caterpillar with Excavator, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks Call of Duty Light Armor Firebase, Model 06817, 514 Piece,Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks John Deere Bale Transport Unit,Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks Barbie Luxury Mansion,Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks First Builders Build’n Go Wagon (Pink), Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks First Builders Play ‘N Go Fairytale Table,Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Building Blocks Tub (750-Piece) (Micro Sized Blocks 4+),  Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks First Builders Lil’ Princess 3-Story Enchanted Castle, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks Skylanders Dark Castle Conquest, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks Call of Duty Heavy Armor Outpost,Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks Hot Wheels Super Stunt Facility, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks Call of Duty Dome Battleground, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks Barbie Beach House, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks Halo UNSC Night Ops Gausshog, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks Hello Kitty Beach House, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks First Builders Build’n Go Wagon (Classic), Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks Halo UNSC Anti-Armor Cobra, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks Halo UNSC Hornet vs Covenant Vampire, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks Halo UNSC Rhino, Starts at 10:00 PM CST/8:00 PM PST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

These items will ship FREE with orders over $35, or in 2 days and no minimum purchase with Amazon Prime.

Check out more online savings and Amazon deals posted here lately!

{ Leave a Comment }

This post may contain affiliate links. By using these links you support my site – thank you! See my disclosure policy here.

K'Nex on Amazon

Lincoln Logs, Tinker Toys, K’Nex, oh my!!

They are all 50% off today only on Amazon Gold Box!

These items will ship FREE on orders over $35, or free in 2 days with no minimum required with Amazon Prime.

Be sure to check these recent deals too:

{ Leave a Comment }

Zulily | Alex Brand Toys & Crafts More Than 50% Off

EXPIRED
This deal has ended.

by Ann-Marie on October 20, 2014

This post contains affiliate links. By using these links you support my site – thank you! See my disclosure policy.

Alex Super Art Table

Just released today on Zulily is a sale for Alex Brand Toys at up to 50% off!

This Super Art Table (shown above) normally runs $275, but is just $99.99 now through Thursday morning on Zulily! – this is more than $200 on Amazon!

  • The Super Art Table features a chalkboard surface, a paper cutter and tucked-away paper roll with plenty of space for sketches and schematics.  It comes with two benches!

Also featured are tons of craft items, such as this Color-a-Yumbrella Kit, reg $20, sale $12.99 (and around $20 on Amazon!):

Alex Yumbrella

This Alex Brand sale will expire Thursday, Oct. 23rd at 6am PDT/9am EST. These items are not eligible for returns unless damaged or defective.

If you see something you like – buy it quick; typically on Zulily hot items sell out quickly!

Two more great points about Zulily:

  • Once you place an order and pay for shipping, any subsequent orders the rest of the day ship for FREE!
  • Invite friends to join and earn $20 in shopping credit when they place their first order!

Be sure to check out all my favorite flash sale sites for deep discounts on all your favorites as well as recently posted social shopping deals!

{ Leave a Comment }